Whoa

Jan. 16th, 2010 09:46 pm
gothikmaus: (OMGWTF!)
I've finally started looking Zeitgeist from the beginning (I'd only watched the part about banks so far) and all I can say is: holy crap. The introduction to religions left me speechless:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=T4PuEbAJipE

(That's the English version with Italian subtitles, I'm sure there must be other versions with different languages as well.)

I mean, one of my exams in university was sociology of religions, so I think some of the stuff they're going to talk about in the next parts won't be completely new to me, but seeing the origin of religion explained like that. Just, wow.

I can understand why they're never gonna show this documentary on TV...

EDIT: And it gets more and more interesting!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hu6vTWItFms

Profile

gothikmaus: (Default)
gothikmaus

March 2026

S M T W T F S
123456 7
8910 11121314
15161718 192021
22232425262728
293031    

Syndicate

RSS Atom

Most Popular Tags

Page Summary

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags
Page generated Mar. 28th, 2026 01:00 pm
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios