gothikmaus: (Glomp!)
[personal profile] gothikmaus
WTF? My colleagues want me to go to their next football match (yeah, they have a 7-a-side football team) dressed up as a nurse, with purple fishnets and a whip. Äh? o_O Why do people think I'm a S&M queen? I don't even carry around my handcuffs anymore... ;)

Anyway. The season of fog has finally begun! Oh, how I love fog. I even got inspired and wrote a Richy Guitar ficlet. *beams* Also posted at [livejournal.com profile] deine_schuld, as usual. :)

Title: Fog
Fandom: Richy Guitar
Pairing: Richy/Igor
Rating: PG
Summary: Richard hates fog. Igor loves it.


"I hate fog."

Igor turned to Richard. Those were the first words he'd spoken since they'd left the abandoned warehouse they used as rehearsal room. It was a cold November evening and a thick fog enveloped the city, the dim yellow light coming from the lampposts giving the streets an eerie look.

"Why?"

Richard shoved his hands into the pockets of his coat and frowned. "I hate not being able to see what's right in front of me. It makes me feel... helpless. I hate that."

Igor shrugged. "I love fog. It gives everything a mysterious aura, even this crappy old buildings look interesting."

Richard grinned. "But it makes your hair all wet and limp. Oh, the tragedy."

"Haha. As if I were the only one who spends time doing his hair." Igor reached up and ruffled Richard's blond fringe. "Hypocrite."

"But I don't whine like a girl if something, or someone, ruins it," he replied and brushed a few strands out of his eyes.

"Mmh." Igor took a last drag from his cigarette and threw the butt onto the ground. He closed his eyes and exhaled slowly, savouring the flavour as the smoke left his lungs.

"There's another reason why I like fog," he said. "It's difficult to be recognised, unless you're really up close."

"So you can go around and make mischief like a naughty little boy, eh?"

"No. So no one will bother me if I do this." Igor pushed Richard up against the dirty brick wall of an old house and kissed him.

Richard smiled into the kiss and placed a hand on Igor's waist, pulling him closer. Igor's kisses were always deep and enthusiastic and his mouth always tasted of tobacco. It had bothered Richard at first, but eventually he had grown accustomed to it. Now he couldn't imagine kissing him without having the faint taste of nicotine lingering in his mouth afterwards.

He pulled back and smiled down at him. "You really are a naughty little boy."

Igor grinned. "Yeah. And I'm damned proud of it."


And, just for the heck of it, a few slashy Ärzte pics from the Killer DVD.


Oops, did we interrupt something?


Feel the Farin/Rod love, baby


But let's not forget Bela/Farin


And a nice group hug ♥

Date: 2005-11-03 07:09 pm (UTC)
From: [identity profile] eryka-59.livejournal.com
Rod and Farin...OMG they look so nice...
Your story is perfect, again, I've a lot of delight to read your fics...*in love* *huggles* (BTW, haven't you tried to write something about Rod and Farin??? :P)

Date: 2005-11-04 12:39 pm (UTC)
From: [identity profile] gothikmaus.livejournal.com
Argh, I wanted to reply before but LJ didn't work. *stabs LJ*

Anyway, thank you for your nice words! *hugs back*

Rod and Farin? Well, I am trying to finish "Three", which has some Bela/Farin/Rod action... ;)

Date: 2005-11-05 01:05 pm (UTC)
From: [identity profile] eryka-59.livejournal.com
Yayyyyyyyy!!!! *dances happily* That's true, there are often Belafarin stories (which I love, my fav pairing! *grins*) but I'm not against some R/F slash :D

OMG I'm watching piccies of "Edelweisspiraten", the film with Bela...O_o I'm really curious to see it, although I'll have to wait...

Date: 2005-11-07 02:10 am (UTC)
From: [identity profile] theallicat.livejournal.com
AHHHHH well first i love the story but i just adore the pictures....like i always say i need as much as i can get cause i dont have the movies like everyone else... :( *cries*

Date: 2005-11-07 02:11 pm (UTC)
From: [identity profile] gothikmaus.livejournal.com
Glad you like the ficlet and the pictures! :D Every time I watch Killer or Richy Guitar I notice something funny or pretty or just plain adorable and I just have to take screencaps of it. So don't worry, there will be more pics in the near future. :D

Date: 2005-11-07 03:07 pm (UTC)
From: [identity profile] slash-kitten.livejournal.com
oooooooh :D I'm in art class right now and I have tears in my eyes because I'm so happy *squees*

Oh wow hormones.

Date: 2005-11-07 03:14 pm (UTC)
From: [identity profile] gothikmaus.livejournal.com
Aww, thank you! :D ♥

Profile

gothikmaus: (Default)
gothikmaus

March 2026

S M T W T F S
123456 7
8910 11121314
15161718 192021
22232425262728
293031    

Most Popular Tags

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags
Page generated Mar. 28th, 2026 10:06 am
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios