LOL & RAGE

Apr. 8th, 2009 04:08 pm
gothikmaus: (F*ck you)
[personal profile] gothikmaus
For the LOL: Wort des Tages @ [livejournal.com profile] deutsche_kultur is "Pizza". Since when is pizza a German word?! TS.

For the RAGE: a journalist of the TG1, the most important Italian newscast, bragged about the audience share they had with their earthquake specials. WHAT THE FUCK?!

Here, for those of you who can speak Italian:

http://video.corriere.it?vxSiteId=404a0ad6-6216-4e10-abfe-f4f6959487fd&vxChannel=Televisioni&vxClipId=2524_f7503696-2432-11de-a75a-00144f02aabc&vxBitrate=300

I'm disgusted.

Date: 2009-04-08 02:43 pm (UTC)
From: [identity profile] gothikmaus.livejournal.com
Typisches deutsches Wort, ne?

Date: 2009-04-08 02:50 pm (UTC)
From: [identity profile] polarforscherin.livejournal.com
Ich muss dringend ein Wörtchen mit den Linguisten sprechen... XD

Profile

gothikmaus: (Default)
gothikmaus

March 2026

S M T W T F S
123456 7
8910 11121314
15161718 192021
22232425262728
293031    

Most Popular Tags

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags
Page generated Mar. 28th, 2026 02:43 am
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios