Sep. 19th, 2011

gothikmaus: (Hawaii Five-O)
So, it seems summer is over, it rained quite a lot yesterday and temperatures have dropped. I will have to go back to wearing shoes instead of sandals, boo.

But the end of summer also means the start of the new TV season, specifically new NCIS and Hawaii Five-0 episodes on Sunday night. Of course last night's H50 episode wasn't exactly new to me (Italian TV only aired 10 episodes before "summer break", I watched the rest online), but it was nice watching it again, even if listening to them speak Italian was a bit weird. I usually go all "WTF the voices are ALL WRONG ARGH!", but not this time. Maybe it's because I actually watched the dubbed version before I moved on to the original one, but the Italian voices weren't too bad. I actually thought "Oh, Danny sounds cute." :3

Also, my mother likes the series as well, so I told her "You know, I've already seen the whole first season" and she was all "OMG I hate youuu!" XD

And today... Season 2! Hopefully the first episode will be online tomorrow night, so I can watch it when I get home from the gym. Ooh, I can't wait!

Profile

gothikmaus: (Default)
gothikmaus

March 2026

S M T W T F S
123456 7
8910 11121314
15161718 192021
22232425262728
293031    

Most Popular Tags

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags
Page generated Mar. 28th, 2026 12:07 am
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios